top of page
  • Writer's picturevintagehunter

SEIKO SBTR027 Spirit Chronograph WatchNew Box & Papers + Free Post #seiko

NAME: SEIKO SBTR027Spirit Chronograph Watch



SHIPPING: FREE SHIPPING


CONDITION: New with box & papers 


SIZE: 40mm


I will give best service and price I can . Also the watches I post to buyers are new and in mint condition not been sitting in shop windows or tried on many times etc all mint new box and papers . So if you need a good seller in Japan to get any watches or other items  let me know I will give best service and prices I can and list on ebay for you to buy thanks 


DESCRIPTION:  SEIKO Spirit Chronograph WatchBezel Color BlackIndices 12-Hour DialYear Manufactured 2010-NowBand/Strap BraceletCase Thickness 12 mmVintage NoCase Color SilverHandedness LeftDepartment MenCaseback ScrewbackLug Width 20 mmBezel Type TachymeterWatch Shape RoundStyle Casual, SportFeatures 12-Hour Dial, 24-Hour Dial, Chronograph, Date Indicator, Tachymeter, Water-ResistantCase Size 40 mmCase Material Stainless SteelWater Resistance 100 m (10 ATM)Movement QuartzReference Number SBTR027Brand SeikoType WristwatchBand Color SilverBand Material Stainless SteelCustomized NoDial Color Blue, GrayModel Seiko SpiritBand Width 20 mmDisplay Analog #seiko


email me at geoff10@mac.com

whatsapp me at 070 4370 1722

  











2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2019 by Japan Watch Hunter. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page